Posted on

 

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Red Hot Chili Peppers

 

timtremblay1

Moose Jaw Saskatchewan Canada

I love music.

4 responses to “Red Hot Chili Peppers – Californication [Official Music Video]

  1. hello there and thanks on your info ? I have certainly picked up anything new from proper here. I did on the other hand experience a few technical issues the use of this web site, as I experienced to reload the website lots of instances previous to I could get it to load properly. I were puzzling over if your hosting is OK? No longer that I am complaining, however sluggish loading cases times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could harm your high quality ranking if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot extra of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you replace this once more very soon..

  2. hi you have a great weblog. I wanna thank you for sharing this cool information with us. Keep up good job.

  3. Rita Aires ⋅

    thanks for having reblogged my post about red hot chilli peppers, it meant a lot to me πŸ™‚ so thanks any way!

  4. Pingback: Lady Gaga – Applause (Official) | timtremblay1

Leave a Reply

